/ 
 / 

The right aeronautical information, at the right place, at the right time

Our Aeronautical Information Management (AIM) consists of two services:

Information & Briefing Service

This centralised office provides flight advisory and preparation services via its integrated briefing web application skybriefing, together with the Expert Service Center. These are used primarily by flight crews and operations units of general aviation companies.

 

This service obtains, evaluates and prepares the international data required for flight briefings and operational planning (airspace restrictions, meteorological reports, NOTAMs, arrival and departure charts, etc.).

 

It is home to the ATS/AIS Reporting Office (ARO), which receives, processes and distributes flight plans, and also houses the International NOTAM Office (NOF), which is in contact with 150 similar units worldwide. The NOF ensures the publication and distribution of Swiss NOTAMs; evaluates those coming from its fellow NOFs and then forwards them to Swiss customers, via the briefing system or the provided web services interfaces. The interfaces provide access to electronic NOTAM data from authoritative sources either by web services requests or by data feed, which places data directly in the customers’ operating systems. Additionally the interfaces provide access to flight plan functions. 

Data Management & Aeronautical Publications

The Data Management & Aeronautical Publications unit publishes aeronautical information for Switzerland on behalf of the Swiss Confederation and in compliance with international provisions. In addition to "TAM" reports (NOTAMs, SNOWTAMs, etc.), they include static data published in printed form such as AIPs, VFR manuals and aeronautical charts. These are now increasingly provided digitally.

 

For flight plans, flight plan related messages or flight briefings, please use the skybriefing terminals at airports in Switzerland, or from home at www.skybriefing.com. You can also contact at anytime our AIM Services Switzerland, German/English: +41 43 931 6161. French/English: +41 43 931 6203, helpdesk(at)skybriefing.com.

 

26.08.2016
ASA, OFAC et skyguide décident d’affiner un plan de mesures sur les services de la navigation aérienne

 

04.08.2016
Skyguide reports continued traffic growth and even higher punctuality for the first half of 2016, along with tangible progress in LP24 implementation

 

29.07.2016
Skyguide celebrates the completion of the round the world trip of its partner Solar Impulse. Air Navigation Services key for mission success.

 

01.09.16
OBA St. Gallen

 

07.09.16
Berufsinfoveranstaltung, skyguide Zürich

 

10.09.16
Erlebniswochenende Flughafen Zürich

/ 
 / 

Die richtigen Luftfahrtinformationen rechtzeitig am richtigen Ort

Unser Aeronautical Information Management (AIM) besteht aus zwei Abteilungen:

Information & Briefing Service

Diese zentrale Informations- und Beratungsstelle bietet, gekoppelt mit dem Expert Service Center, Flugberatungsdienste, mittels der integrierten Web-Applikation skybriefing, an. Die Dienste werden hauptsächlich von Flugzeugbesatzungen und operationellen Stellen in General-Aviation-Unternehmen in Anspruch genommen.

 

Die zentrale Dienstleistung besteht in der Beschaffung, Auswertung und Aufbereitung der für einen Flug notwendigen internationalen Daten (Luftraumeinschränkungen, Wetterberichte, NOTAM, An- und Abflugkarten etc.) zu Briefingzwecken oder für die operative Planung.

 

Innerhalb dieser Stelle befinden sich das ATS/AIS Reporting Office (ARO) für die Annahme, Verarbeitung und Verteilung der Flugpläne sowie das internationale NOTAM Office (NOF), das mit 150 anderen NOTAM-Stellen weltweit in Verbindung steht. Das NOF kümmert sich um die Publikation und Verteilung der Schweizer NOTAM, wertet NOTAM der anderen NOF aus. Es liefert diese den Kunden in der Schweiz über das Briefingsystem oder der Web-Service-Schnittstelle. Diese Schnittstelle bietet Zugriff auf die elektronischen NOTAM Data Feed von autorisierten Quellen über Web-Service-Anfragen oder über Daten-feeds, welche direkt in das Betriebssystem des Kunden eingespeisst werden. Dazu bietet die Schnittstelle Zugang zu Flugplan-Funktionen.

Data Management & Aeronautical Publications

Der Dienst Data Management & Aeronautical Publications veröffentlicht im Auftrag der Schweizerischen Eidgenossenschaft nach internationalen Vorgaben Luftfahrtinformationen der Schweiz. Dazu gehören neben den TAM-Meldungen (NOTAM, SNOWTAM etc.) auch statische Daten, die in Form von Drucksachen wie AIP, VFR-Manuals und Karten der Luftfahrt veröffentlicht werden. Diese Daten werden vermehrt auch in digitaler Form angeboten.

 

Für Flugpläne, flugplanbezogene Meldungen oder Briefings können Sie skybriefing Terminals der Flughäfen in der Schweiz oder von zuhause aus über www.skybriefing.com nutzen. Jederzeit können Sie auch den AIM Services Switzerland kontaktieren. Deutsch/Englisch: +41 43 931 6161. Französisch/Englisch: +41 43 931 6203, helpdesk(at)skybriefing.com

 

04.08.2016
Skyguide: Anhaltendes Wachstum und erneute Steigerung der Pünktlichkeit im 1. Halbjahr 2016. Etappenerfolg bei Umsetzung von LP24

 

29.07.2016
Skyguide feiert den Abschluss der Weltumrundung ihres Partners Solar Impulse. Flugsicherungsdienste wichtiger Faktor für Erfolg.

 

11.05.2016
Luftpolizei rund um die Uhr: skyguide unterstützt Behörden und Luftwaffe. Hohe Investitionen nötig.

 

01.09.16
OBA St. Gallen

 

07.09.16
Berufsinfoveranstaltung, skyguide Zürich

 

10.09.16
Erlebniswochenende Flughafen Zürich