EN

Skyguide is transforming its business

 

Skyguide is transforming its business to meet customers’needs in a changing market of Air Navigation Services (ANS) which is on the cusp of a paradigm shift.

 

We pride ourselves for our innovation capacity and business mindset, while always giving due priority to safety, and this is the foundation on which we are building our future. We are going far beyond technological innovation to achieve our vision – we are transforming our business model, driven by our future operational concept and enabled by a transformed approach to human resources.

 

Our company is also developing and implementing structures, and setting targets, to become a more efficient marketand customer-oriented company that is sustainably implemented in its market. This future will be created by our outstanding people, as a highly-valuable source of knowledge, as the pillar for innovation and for delivering future value.

 

Our transformation is already underway. For example, skyguide has started the digitalisation and virtualisation process through its programme to implement a Virtual Centre and by deploying a remote flight data processing through Coflight Cloud Services. Skyguide is also leading the way on drone incorporation being the first implementing U-Space.

 

We would like to continue driving change in partnership with like-minded partners. Thus, we are open to explore partnerships and create value together; and we want to learn from, challenge and share experiences with our partners. Together is better.

DE

Skyguide verändert das Geschäftsmodell

 

Skyguide will mit der Neuausrichtung des Geschäftsmodells die Kundennachfrage auf dem sich verändernden Markt der Flugsicherung (ANS) decken, auf dem sich ein Paradigmenwechsel abzeichnet.

 

Wir sind stolz auf unsere Innovationskapazität und unser Geschäftskonzept. Sicherheit hat immer Priorität. Auf dieser Grundlage bauen wir unsere Zukunft auf. Um unsere Vision zu verwirklichen, beschränken wir uns nicht auf technologische Innovationen. Die Veränderung unseres Geschäftsmodells richtet sich nach unserem künftigen Betriebskonzept und nach dem neuen Ansatz in der Personalpolitik aus.

 

Skyguide entwickelt und baut Strukturen auf und legt Ziele fest, um sich als effizienteres markt- und kundenorientiertes Unternehmen nachhaltig zu positionieren. Diese Zukunft verwirklichen unsere hervorragenden MitarbeiterInnen – als hochwertige Wissensquelle, als Pfeiler für Innovation und für künftigen Mehrwert.

 

Die Veränderung hat bereits begonnen. So hat skyguide zum Beispiel mit dem Programm zur Schaffung des Virtual Centre und mit der Datenfernbearbeitung über Coflight Cloud Services den Digitalisierungs- und Virtualisierungsprozess lanciert. Skyguide ist bei der Integration von Drohnenflügen führend und hat als erstes Unternehmen den U-Space umgesetzt.

 

Wir wollen die Veränderungen zusammen mit gleichgesinnten Partnern weiter vorantreiben. Wir sind offen für Partnerschaften und gemeinsamen Mehrwert. Wir wollen von unseren Partnern lernen, sie herausfordern und mit ihnen Erfahrungen austauschen. Zusammen sind wir besser.